Grand Futures Prevention Coalition Board of Directors

Mr. Andrew Wiener Chair Routt County Representative, Former CIO and VP of IT. Received Employee of the Year and Department of the Year awards.  Affiliations: President of Quail Run Homeowners Association, Member of Routt County Search and Rescue Team, Volunteer Instructor for STARS. 

Mrs. Lisel Petis Secretary Routt County Representative; Finance Manager and General Counsel for Gerber Berend Design Build. Affiliations: 14th Judicial District Judicial Performance Committee, Young Professionals Network, Whiteout Volleyball Coach, Integrated Communities Board Member, Petis Law Community Impact Foundation President. 

Mrs. Diana Dahl, Treasurer Grand County Representative; Marketing and Development Director, Middle Park Medical Center, Executive Director, Middle Park Medical Foundation Advisory Board

Ms. Kathy Bockelman, Moffat County Representative; Retired School Counselor, Advocates-Crisis Support Services Board of Directors, Yampa Valley Pregnancy and Family Center Board of Directors. Love INC’s Peanut Butter and Jelly Program. 

Lesley Janusz Grand County Representative, Retired Health Care Provider Affiliations: Grand County Council on Aging, Rotary Club of Granby Grand County GFPC Advisory Board

Ms. Jaiya Ellis Routt County Representative; Yampa Valley Youth Program Manager, Rocky Mountain Youth Corps Affiliations:

Ms. Nancy Knoohuizen Grand County Representative, Ph.D., M.B.A., Author  Affiliations: Grand County Library District Board of Trustees; 14th Judicial District Victim Compensation Board. 

For information on joining the Grand Futures Prevention Coalition, Tri-County Coalition Board - please contact Allison Griebel at 970.819.7805 or via email,
For information on joining our County Advisory Boards, please contact your county office.